/Contact Us
Contact Us 2018-01-23T14:29:16+00:00

Contact Us

Please use the form below to send a general email to our Club Secretary

Your Name (required):

Your Email (required):

Contact Tel/Mob Number (required):


Your Message

Club Officials 2017/2018

President: Kaye Fanning

Chairperson:  Lucille Healy

Email: chairperson@foxrockgardenclub.com

Honorary Secretary: Summie Kenny

Email: secretary@foxrockgardenclub.com

Membership Secretary: Pamela Aitken

Email: membership@foxrockgardenclub.com

Committee Members:

Bobbie Campbell

Jackie Dingle

Fiona Gallagher

Lynne Hughes (Vice Chairperson)

Trilly Keatinge

Marjorie Neill

Liz Walsh

Margarita Wood (Honorary Treasurer)